When I use two Microsoft Teams, using a different account for each, the last one I log into takes over the other one. Both Teams use the same user.

When I log out on one, the other sends a notification that it needs to refresh, and after refreshing, is logged out also.

Both instances of Microsoft Teams seem linked.

Thank you,

Maarten